Institute of Information and Communication Technologies Department of Parallel Algorithms
Department of Parallel Algorithms
 
Bulgarian version
 

Staff

Name Phone Room E-mail
Prof. Ivan Dimov, DSc
Head
+359-2-9796641 219 ivdimov@bas.bg
Acad. Blagovest Sendov +359-2-70 84 94 215 bsendov@bas.bg
Prof. Eugenia Stoimenova, DSc
Professor
+359-2-9796619 118 jeni@parallel.bas.bg
Dr. Stefka Fidanova
Professor
+359-2-9796642 209 stefka@parallel.bas.bg
Mihail Nedjalkov, DSc
Associate Professor
+359-2-9792434 205 mixi@parallel.bas.bg
Dr. Ludmil Aleksandrov
Associate Professor
+359-2-9796619 119 lyualeks@bas.bg
Dr. Pencho Marinov
Associate Professor
+359-2-9796642 209 pencho@bas.bg
Dr. Tzvetan Ostromsky
Associate Professor
+359-2-9792434 205 ceco@parallel.bas.bg
Dr. Rayna Georgieva
Associate Professor
+359-2-9796608 111a rayna@parallel.bas.bg
Dr. Anton Penzov +359-2-9796608 111a apenzov@parallel.bas.bg
Dr. Kristina Kapanova
Research assistant
+359-2-9796608 111a kapanova@parallel.bas.bg
Venelin Todorov
Mathematician
+359-2-9796608 111a dvespas@mail.bg
Ognyana Krachmarova
Technical Assistant
+359-2-9796608 111a ognyana_bas@abv.bg